Skip to content

Bay Area Natural Hair Meet Up

April 8, 2010

For the past few months, I’ve been working with some ladies from Curlynikki.com to organize a meet up for us natural haired ladies to get together for brunch, swap products and chat about, well, our lovely curly locks!

I’m really excited because the event is coming up so so so soon:  next Saturday April 17th in San Francisco! I’m even more excited because we are getting a lot of support product companies such as Komaza Care and Jessie Curl who have graciously donated samples for attendees to try out.   Most recently Thank God I’m Natural came on as a sponsor and we’ll have TGIN books, totes, and other gear to give away to lucky attendees!

If you’re interested in attending, shoot me an email at naturalhairselection@gmail.com and I’ll send you the deets so that you can RSVP to attend!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tracy permalink
    April 8, 2010 12:52 pm

    Ooh, I want to come.

    • April 8, 2010 3:44 pm

      are you the same Tracy that just shot me that email? glad youre gonna be able to make it!

      • Tracy permalink
        April 12, 2010 8:42 pm

        Yes. I can’t wait.

  2. Curtissa permalink
    May 16, 2010 9:53 pm

    Hi, I was just wondering if this group is still meeting? Please let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

