Skip to content

Cute Lil Kid Pic!

April 9, 2010

I guess this series is inspired by the fact that a woman’s [complex, convoluted, love-hate] relationship with their hair starts when they are young.

Mine did.   I had no hair until I was 2 and when it came, it came in like the Amazon: dense, thick, impenetrable.   So now, I feel a strong connection with the wee-ones who are right in the thick of it: wearing pretties/knockers/ballies/bolitas and just simply *being* with their hair because that’s just the way it is.  Which is one of the reasons I was so fascinated by Happy Girl Hair.  I also find a lot of great/cute/funny pix on the interwebs and so I thought this would be a great platform to share them all.  (Not to mention, I am looking forward featuring my 10-year old sister Keagan and re-roping my 7-year old sister Skya into this too!)

So. Without further ado.  This week’s Cute Lil Kid:

Afro Puffs'n'Attitude!

She rocks it and she rocks it hard!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

