Skip to content

…that superKurl….

April 23, 2010

Boing Boing!

Someone recently told me that I have “boing boing hair”, a claim that I find to be pretty darn accurate.  Take one look at Lola and you’ll see that her Lolitas (curls) are like miniature slinkies.  And when you stretch one in the front, it goes all the way to my bottom lip.  Let it go and it boing-boing’s all the way back to above my eyebrows!

The pre-boing stretch out

So when my friend Morganic sent me this song and said I should use it as the theme song for my blog, I thought “perfect! I have nothing if not a bunch of that *superkurl*!”  Plus a lil dubstep never hurt anyone on a Friday….

Leave a Reply

