Skip to content

Bronner Bros Show Recap (Pt. One)

August 10, 2010

Well I am fresh off the plane from ATL where I spent the past three days covering the Bronner Bros International Hair show.  It was my first hair show and frankly, I was pretty damn dazzled by the whole experience.  I was trying to figure out a way to put it all into words, but all I could come up with is a string of adjectives, expletives, and a big smile on my face.  SO I decided to make a movie so you could see what my experience was all about!

I will also be posting up a featured product review in the next day or so as well as writing up “Spotlights” on Taliah Waajid, who I had the chance to sit down with after her natural hair workshop, and Keneesha Hudson, owner of Urbanbella salon who I spent the afternoon chatting hair with yesterday.  So keep your eye out for these!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. yourfaceandyourmom permalink
    August 10, 2010 1:03 pm

    DID YOU WEAR A SKORT TO MLK’S HOUSE???

  2. August 10, 2010 1:31 pm

    Looks like it was non stop excitement. Looking forward to your sit down with Taliah Waajid, I’ve read a lot about her products over on Happy Girl Hair!

  3. Tracy permalink
    August 10, 2010 3:31 pm

    How did your hair hold up? What did you use, cuz I’m going there in two weeks.

  4. August 11, 2010 4:31 am

    Nice overview! I just moved to Atlanta but I didn’t go. Great pics.

  5. kdeez permalink
    August 11, 2010 11:22 am

    Yeeahhhh ATL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

