Skip to content

Big Chop Throwback Pic

August 25, 2010

Just found this picture lurking on my desktop:

It’s a screenshot from a video chat with my Nana surprising her with my Big Chop back in November!  It’s rare to be able to capture the surprise of those who have never seen you undergo such a dramatic transformation. I’m glad that I was able to think quickly enough back then to shiftapple4 this moment and post it here!  I often reference the role that the internet has played in my going natural process by providing a supportive online community, as well as (like with this image and blog) offering a platform to share this experience with others.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

